joshboy61: partners
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West palm beach, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
joshboy61 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Iam retired Air Force veteran of 20yrs. Love my 2 children more then words can explain and proud of their success. Love good concerts and wis football.I like to feel a sincere touch and to cuddle on a couch with a good movie. I love the outdoors,fishing,gardening or yard work...yes kissing! I am very handy as I built my own home and can work on just about anything. Want to share my life with someone who has same values and likes... I am successful and respected in profession. I want to love and to be loved. Let's share a happy and exciting life full of repect and love!!! Reach out...get to know me, I am quick witted, and fast with a good joke, I love to laugh and brighten others day with love and laughter. I enjoy most everthing as long as it is with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks talk about interests and past experiences.children? Parents family. Share photos and just get to know each other a little. Decide if chemistry exists between us. Discuss ocupations held and likes and dislikes turn ons/turn offs. Hopefully SMILE. A lot.

Get the POF Mobile Apps