island raised: Trying this again..
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
island raised is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Field Accountant For SCE

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Giving this site another shot, it almost worked the first time, so here it goes..I was born and raised on Catalina Island and I just moved to the West LA area. I work for Southern California Edison as an accountant in Santa Monica. When I'm not at work I'm either on the golf course, tennis courts, beach, or just chilin at home. I love sports but I'd much rather play then watch on TV, I'm currently playing softball and basketball. I come from a very big family and we are very close and I wouldn't have it any other way. I love to travel, I've been to a few places already and I'm no where near done. My taste in music... well, I pretty much listen to everything, I love music. I really love movies as well, so I don't mind staying indoors for a movie day... or night. I was born on an island so I love anything to do with the ocean. I was brought up very well, my father always told me that girls are princess' and should be treated as one. I'm very old fashioned, chivalry is not dead in my book. So, if your lookin for an a**hole, sorry but thats not me, go fish :). If you would like to know anything else... just ask
Oh, and the little girls in my pictures are my goddaughters :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I really just like to get to know the other person, a nice quite dinner or some coffee or drinks followed by some sort of activity where we could talk, like bowling, mini golf, something like that. I'm really down for anything. As long as there is good conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps