Mz_Fyre1017: Petty queen
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
Mz_Fyre1017 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Being the #1 mom







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I'm a major football fan and a gamer chick i have 3 kids who i love dearly and they love me i love to dance i love have fun and i want a guy that keeps it 100 with me and be his self. i love a guy that don't have to front about anything. i just want a guy that is always gone be there for me no matter wat. I'm a single parent I have my own sh*t dont need no man to do sh*t for me that's y im only on here looking for friends for now not friends with benefits right now just looking for a friends hoping it turns into something more i dont need nobody trying to take care of my kids I got this they mines and if u hit my inbox with some disrespectful shyt I will hit delete simple as that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly haven't been on a date in years.... so I wouldn't know


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mz_Fyre1017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps