amanna: greetings and salutations
Non-Smoker with Average body type
American canyon, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
amanna wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here to learn.... :) I love anything to do with Earth and kids (adult time is fun too ;> ) so you can say, my work is my hobby! When I am off and doing personal things I like to do house projects, read, enjoy natural beauty, go someplace new - I like to explore - people watch, festivals, live performances... I am pretty open to others' suggestions as well. The world is an interesting place, it isn't hard to find something to entertain yourself.

The ultimate goal is to leave this planet better off for me having been here, anything towards that is a good start : ) Fortunately, I have been able to acheive many of my personal goals and feel good about ones for the future. I have 2 great kids (teenage boys without daddy drama-trauma), a career I love, graduate degree, own my house biking distance from work, some travel experience -- MUCH more to be had! I would like to see more of the world and experience different cultures. (summers are great!) I want to hike a volcano in a rainforest and SCUBA dive - realistic goals closer than farther away. Loved skydiving and kayaking, the (north) Pacific coast and the Redwoods will always be special to me.

I have a caring-nature, often wear a smile, enjoy my life. Experienced enough of life to be comfortable in my own skin, I try to be reasonable about life and take it for what it is, roll with it .... there will always be ups and downs. I value my independence and do not feel incomplete or anything without a partner - happiness is a gift to yourself. I do acknowlegde that those who do have good relationships have something special that I will not experience unless I do something about it -- so here I am!

I am a big Pandora fan (internet radio). My most often listened to stations would probably be soulcoughing, primus, sia, lily allen, badly drawn boy, dandy warhols, the car I usually listen to 105.3 fm. (my habits - not my only, most music interests me, all kinds - except maybe country). Live performances of all kinds are great! Sci-fi, fantasy, comedies are probably my favorite film genres with independents and things that make you go hmmmm......are the best!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be something that we could get to know each other better. Activities requiring interactions over performances would be best (unless both were involved). I think eating together (or coffee, I just don't drink that much coffee)is a good way to get acquainted. It is something you both need to do, it is enjoyable, conversations can occur and things can go from there. Of course, it is always fun to go out to dinner : ) it just makes sense to me as a good way to start, not the only way. Whatever we may decide, I am sure we will have fun. Afterall, it's up to us to do so!

Mail Settings
To send a message to amanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.