Ofro04: In between goals is a thing called life.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
Ofro04 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Solutions Architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ok
Spontaneous but grounded, creative but pragmatic, easy going but serious...I truly value humour, intelligence and optimism. I believe in living life to the fullest without compromising ones moral values. Maybe I sound like a contradiction? Well, in many ways I am... I'd say I walk a fine line between craziness and responsibility, and I'd like to think it's perfectly reasonable to live a life balanced between the two sides of the coin...don't you think?

My free time is usually spent training Judo or BJJ, coaching/playing soccer or volunteering. My Gi and running shoes are two things that I definitely couldn't live without. I should also add chocolate milk to that list...mmmmm chooocolate...

I love to visit new countries and to immerse myself in new cultures. I'm also into learning new languages! Falando nisso se vc entende o q tenho escrito aqui, ate gostaria de conhece-la ! :)

Anything else that you would like to know, just ask...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ofro04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps