adventureguy140: Watch this......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
adventureguy140 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Elevator industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm new to here so here goes.

It's not everyday that you have to write your "self sales pitch". I'm easy going, laid back and love outdoor sports. I strive to be successful at anything I try. Not to brag, but I feel like I need to make it known that I am financially stable. I have a good job, my own home, a nice SUV, and a nice boat. I'm the type of person that enjoys nice things and I don't mind working for them. I enjoy just about any kind of music, but enjoy live bands/concerts most. You can't beat a cold beer and a good band on a clear summer night.

You'll find me:

Spring- Mtn. biking, hiking, camping, or riding 4-wheelers.
Summer- Out on my boat, rafting, or at my friend's pool.
Fall- Refer to spring and throw in some football (watching and attending games). ROLL TIDE
Winter- SKIING, football, and local hockey games.


Mail Settings
To send a message to adventureguy140 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps