84LiveLaughLove19: Real & Honest.....Please read below...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Remington, Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
84LiveLaughLove19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Occupational Therapy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Looking for lots of laughter, fun, and adventures. In a perfect world, I’d like to meet someone, feel a connection, and build up a friendship that would lead to something serious and long term.

I don’t mean to be rude or sound like a prude, but if all you want to talk about is sex than don’t message or ask for my number. I’d prefer talking to someone interested in getting to know me and not my sex life.

Call me old fashioned, but I still believe there is love out there. I’m ready to find it, but not rushing into marriage or settling for less than I deserve.

I’m very sarcastic and blunt, but open and honest. I tend to open up too quickly and over share, but I think communication is extremely important!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like hiking, wineries, movies, music, generally being outdoors, shopping, going out to eat, cooking, family time, water and amusement parks, live sporting events, and traveling.

Someone recently asked me what I wanted out of life? This was my answer: “I just want to be happy. Find someone that’s madly in love with me and make each other happy and have fun and never stop laughing with each other. Be a good mom and give my little one the best life I’m able to.”


Mail Settings
To send a message to 84LiveLaughLove19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps