lanikai1713: would like to meet a genuine woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
56 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
lanikai1713 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
collectibles appraiser

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Are there any women out there who truly want to live in the spirit of Aloha? We are bombarded daily with noise; the tube spouting worldwide turmoil, traffic, the stress of an unpredictable economy, humanity. Do you see your life moving more toward the rainbow on a soft sandy beach…..or farther away? For close to fifty years now I continue to reach for that emerald isle. Took college seriously and let my knowledge of finance support me. Working for myself I do not hesitate stealing a sunny day at Wrightsville, Masonboro, or Lea Island for a game of bocce…firing up the dirt bike for a muddy session, riding a beach cruiser on the sand at low tide to Figure 8 inlet, whatever, but it’s going to be outside. On a cold night, give me a game of chess next to a roaring fire with a glass of Cabernet. Or shoot a game of pool with a couple of beers. Sunday morning out on the deck with homemade bread French toast, a good cup of coffee and the sports section to see if the Dolphins or the Steelers are playing. If not, it’s up to Topsail to look for shark’s teeth, or drop the canoe in the Black River and quietly go back in time.
This crazy blue marble we all inhabit is really spinning now! I find myself so lucky to be living this way, but am fully aware that the intensity and joy in life are multiplied with the right woman. I chased money for ten years in Southern California, and after a company buyout moved to Hawaii for a year and learned that, “what you have, is what you are” was no way to live. My greatest strengths are enthusiasm and creativity. I’ve been divorced for three and a half years now after thirteen years of marriage to someone sixteen years younger. I am fully convinced my match will be found on the basis of quality not quantity.

I miss romance. Dressing for dinner now and then. A late movie and champagne and strawberries. A weekend getaway to Lake Norman, a bed and breakfast in the mountains, D.C. to see an original collection of Georgia O’Keefe, or the precious gems exhibit at the Natural History Museum. Watching you try something on at Victoria’s Secret! Glad to be the man in the chair waiting for you. A giggle in your voice after you get flowers at work. I am blessed to have good friends and a sixteen year old black Labrador named Bond. I’d love to find an articulate female who laughs easily and understands the power of two. I get energized from classic rock; Petty, Seger, Clapton, the Allman Bros., but can sing almost anything by Dean Martin or The Drifters. Go to Raleigh when Buffet or Kenny Chesney play, and I will admit I saw Zeppelin, the Moody Blues, Deep Purple, and John Lennon…! Life is far too short for b.s. but sadly, so many people continue to shovel it. I’m pretty much the real deal but have not found what my heart and mind seek. Close your eyes, imagine…..after a refreshing swim she walks up the beach to her thick tropical towel draped over a weathered wooden chair, as a sailboat drifts by on the horizon, he smiles at her and feels like he’s in one of those awesome Corona ads……is that you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are so many great places to eat in Wilmington, but first date would probably be lunch or early dinner at Dockside and take an evening stroll down at Wrightsville Beach. Chemistry and feeling at ease are usually either there or not, so go with the flow and get a chance to just talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lanikai1713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 53.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke