Age: 55
Long Term
KimG12: Interested in a true match
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
KimG12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Health Care


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a laid back person who enjoys being with bright, even tempered people in pleasant surroundings doing a variety of activities. I am partial to outdoor settings, but hope to find a companion who would also enjoy visiting museums, aquariums, events at theaters or live music venues. My focus has been on home, family and pets; but I hope to expand my experience and do some local travel and eventually visit some more distant places. I have never been to the National Parks and would love to see several. They look absolutely beautiful.

I enjoy my job, but prefer to spend 30 hours or less per week at work. There are other things that I want to put my energy toward and it makes sense in my life to allow ample time for all things. I work in a health care setting and find it rewarding, but need to decompress from an environment that demands so much physical and emotional energy. This is where a special man would be a great addition to an already successful life. I have things in order, just need the companionship of the right man.

I am interested in a long term/permanent relationship. My ideal match would consist of a healthy mutual attraction, interest in sharing various activities together as well as just hanging out or taking care of daily business, inclination toward open ended conversation with a slant toward the philosophical, the desire of building a solid future together full of joy and devotion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer a first date to be fairly casual. I think it's best to meet in a relaxed atmosphere to determine if there is some basis for proceeding into a second and third date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KimG12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75