Age: 33
Age: 37
Age: 40
Hang Out
eastxncutie364: I'll be your Huckleberry
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Waco, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
eastxncutie364 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Office Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First, I am going to state that I am a fluffy woman and I am not one bit ashamed of myself. This does not mean that I will run around in nylon or have my butt hanging out of shorts like I'm a 100lb Barbie either. I just wanted to get that out there for you men who have an aversion for women that have meat on their bones. For this reason I will not send the first message unless you have a truly exceptional profile. I will, however, answer any messages I get.

I would call myself a strong woman with good ethics and traditional values. I can be outgoing or shy depending on the person I'm with and how comfortable I feel around them. If I do start out bashful, don't probably won't last very long. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor that is a plus. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with but if I do manage to become upset, I'm not afraid to let you know. I do not have kids and I've been divorced for a very long time so this is a drama free zone. I do love children though, so if you have them that is great. Warning! I've been known to have a couple beers with friends, hold hands and kiss in public, get dirty only to get dolled up later, and have a naughty sense of humor. Do not confuse that with being easy to get into the sack.

I love to travel and have been all across the U.S. from East Coast to West. I've only been as far North as Tennessee so far. I've seen many places that I've absolutely loved and I hope to continue my travels in the future. I also want to see the world. First place in my bucket list is Italy.

My ideal match would be someone with the same good ethics and traditional values. Someone who can make me laugh but knows when to be serious too. I'm an affectionate person but I'm not clingy, so I'm not looking for someone to spend every waking hour with. Hopefully he would like to try new things and see new places but also be content to just sit around and relax.

Update: I cannot believe I have to post this stuff but here goes...if you meet any of the following, please don't apply.

1. You have a rap sheet a mile long or have been convicted of a felony offense.
2. You do not have a job or a car. I can support myself and I expect anyone I date to be able to do the same.
3. You expect to get laid on the first date.
4. You have a psycho ex that will slash my vehicle or something else crazy.
5. You do drugs or have a problem with alcohol or gambling.
6. You -only- read books that have pictures. Intelligence is a must.
7. You dress like a thug.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It has been so long, I don't even know what the standard date is anymore! Hopefully something comfortable where we can have a few laughs. I don't know about everyone else, but I don't want to feel like I'm on a job interview!

Mail Settings
To send a message to eastxncutie364 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.