MandaLBug1: On the move
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Argillite, Kentucky
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
MandaLBug1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Ok this is the rough part where you try to convenience the other person that you have no flaws. Well that's not me I have plenty of flaws and I'm sure you do too. Life sometimes sucks and you get the short end of the stick. Of which is why we are all on here. So here are some of my flaws. My car is messy I work alot and don't clean it out as often as I should. I work in healthcare so my sense of humour is odd and on the dark side of things. I am emotional but not sensitive most of my empathy is gone for others. But I try my best to play the part. I'm a home body on my down time. I like to sleep. Sometimes I start projects and don't finish them. I'm goofy and sarcastic at the same time. I'll fill you in on more if you contact me and are interested. If I don't answer back it is what it is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How's your day been? Please don't start with hi, hey, sup. Ask something original.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MandaLBug1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 47.



Get the POF Mobile Apps