Age: 59
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
redi4fun: Redy for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
redi4fun is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

December 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I was born in Brooklyn, moved to Queens when I was 5, and moved to California at 26. I now think of myself as an east bay Californian who enjoys visiting NY to be with family and to take in all that the city has to offer.

I have 2 adult children I’m very proud of. My son is married and he and his wife are both medical engineers, and my daughter is currently in the Peace Corps. I love children and, though I don’t yet have grandchildren, am able to fulfill this passion as a 3rd grade teacher in East Oakland.

I’m caring, artistic, intelligent, and athletic. I work out at the gym 5 days a week and love it. I enjoy bike riding and hiking fairly regularly, and have gone snorkeling, scuba diving, zip lining, and rock climbing. I also have fun dancing, am an avid reader, and enjoy cultural activities.

I am looking for a man who wants to be in a mutually caring and supportive relationship; a man who is able to open up and talk about strengths, vulnerable places, hopes, dreams, and ideas; a man who thrives on high activity and social interaction balanced with rest and alone time.

I am an excellent listener, and you will feel heard and cared for by me. Together we will feel strengthened in our quest to enjoy life and make this world a better place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I'd like to take a hike in the woods. I think it's a great place to talk and get to know someone new while being surrounded by beauty and moving our bodies.