maninblack316: I'm tall,enough said ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pickering, Ontario
44 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
maninblack316 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
contractor/business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
ok so i'm finally taking the time to fill this out with a little more effort,1st off just from talking to some of you ladies out there in pof world there seems to be ALOT of creeps & pervs on this site,I AM NOT ONE OF THEM!!! i am NOT on here for a 1 nighter or to just mess around,ideally what i'd like to find is a great girl who has some free time to put the effort into getting to know each other,to start off as great friends & build on that.i am def not much into the club scene anymore,special occassions not included,i'd prefer a small pub/lounge,but it all depends on our moods,i love the country,any excuse to get away from the concrete jungle i'm there,so finding a girl to go relax at a cottage all weekend would be great,more of my interests are movies,going for random drives in the country ( although with gas prices the way they are i dont go as often ) love my sports,baseball,hockey & ufc,am a HUGE animal lover,so there 4 even though i look like i would i DONT hunt,fishing sure but its catch & release,lol.i workout almost everyday even though i have a very physically demanding job but i also live my life,i'm not obsessed with training i just like being strong :) so also hoping that the fact that i'm a pro handyman may work in my favour ;) lol,as for women i love a woman who can look good not just in a dress ready to hit the city but also who rocks a pair of baggy sweatpants.lets see also i am drug & smoke free,i dont mind ppl who smoke but if you do narcotics its a deal breaker,i have NEVER EVER done any type of illegal narcotic & i'm proud of that. i have a great heart that has been broken a time or 2 but you live & learn & move on,anyways i'm sure i'll come up with more to add later that i've forgotten but any questions feel free to ask away. WARNING: All information on this site collected in relation to my personal information as per PIPEDA ( The Personal Information Protection and Electronic Document Act) is considered confidential. You do not have my permission to download, store, copy, reproduce, sell etc any of my personal information including but not limited to my picture's, first and last name, date of birth etc. If otherwise found in breach under any circumstances, you will be subject to the commissioners ruling

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a game of twister?

Mail Settings
To send a message to maninblack316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.