Mico81: Looking for some companionship....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northamptonshire, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Indian, Leo
Mico81 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
financial services

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm not great at writing a personal CV but here we go..... i am a confident, outgoing bubbly character, who enjoys good food, socialising and dancing (well try too!).

I love culture, have seen most of Europe, but would love to see more of the world. My career is important and i work hard and strive to do well.

However, i do like a relaxed life,....a nice beer and a pub lunch is always a winner!

I do enjoy pranking about..but on the other end i am a good listener and can hold an intelligent conversation. I am polite, generous and genrally an honest 'what you see is what you get' guy.

Right ...what would i like in a date....i think appearance plays a big part in first impressions, therefore a woman that can dress well is a bonus! I enjoy cooking / good food....so a lady with good taste buds would be a winner!

My hobbies consist of football, squash and attempting to play golf!

I can tell you a lot more about me, so if you want to know more get in touch! x

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mico81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45