usmc4478: Enjoy the simple things....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Trout creek, Montana
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
usmc4478 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Jason
Hello I'm Jason.
First and foremost, if you are attracted to wannabe tough guys or the "badboy" image, that's not me. I'm truly a nice guy, but was also in the U.S Marines so I'm not exactly weak either. I love to get dirty but at the same time, like to cook and relax with a movie.

I'm a hard worker and find that opportunities are what you make them. I love sports and play them when I can. I also love to coach youth sports.

Here is a bit of me.......
I'll always get your door. Offer my jacket or shirt if I see you're cold. Spontaneous gestures. I love to be playful and act silly about little things.

I enjoy taking day road trips, just to appreciate the scenery and peace and quiet. I can also be very happy with an evening at home with a couple of beers and BBQ.

I can be a little sarcastic but in good fun.

I'd really like to find a down to earth woman to enjoy life's adventures with.

I hope to hear from you if you're interested!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do you like to do for fun?
What kind of movies do you like/dislike?
Food likes/dislikes?
Music?
How do you prefer to spend a cold winter night or quiet summer evening?





Get the POF Mobile Apps