Francesca762: Looking for Love in all the (ahem) wrong
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brooklyn, New York
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Francesca762 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Market Data Analyst

Halloween-me as a hippie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to dance, go to the movies, go to flea markets...I work for a large financial firm by day and by night I write my short stories and memoirs. It's a hobby I truly enjoy and hope to get published one day. I've published some of my poetry. I love to laugh and in my life and my stories my humor comes through. There are alot of trails and tribulations that we have all gone through in our lives and humor makes a huge difference. A smile and laughter can be priceless.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think it is best to go somewhere where you can talk and get to know each other. It can be over ocffee, a drink, dinner. As long as you enjoy each others company it doesn't matter where you do it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Francesca762 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke