Age: 35
Age: 33
archuleta12: Looking for a INDEPENDENT REAL MAN
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La habra, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
archuleta12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Respiratory Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing kinda girl that is always looking for an excuse to laugh and dance around. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I enjoy dancing (of course; music preference: R&B, Hip Hop, and Pop), working out, and doing anything that brings a good positive environment. I hate drama and tend to avoid it at all costs. I am a kind of girl that tends to be one of the guys, I love to joke and can definitely take a joke.

My main goal is to buy enough Real Estate to live off of its revenue. As for now I am kind of a workaholic trying to reach this goal.

As for who I really am, I am a girl that was raised in a strict religious household and was brought up with morals and virtues. These things have stuck with me and are definitely apart of me. I really am looking for a assertive, confident, financially stable gentleman.

****BTW don't expect me to reply back to you if you are hiding your face with a hat and glasses. Just sayin..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Tea, Sports bar :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to archuleta12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps