jirwin-4188: Looking For Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kennewick, Washington
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
jirwin-4188 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Inst. Technician/Electrician

Grandniece 1

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
Yeah, I’m talkin’ to you! You’re lucky you found me. Most people can go all of their lives and not find that “perfect” soul mate, but here you are, defying the odds! You found a guy who is employed, a lousy lie-teller; A guy who likes tomato juice, guitars and funny and/or mystery-suspense-action films; A guy who’s into motorcycles, cars, electronics: pretty much anything that can be manipulated with a screwdriver, vice grips or alligator clips… You’re amazed that we both like the woods and second-hand stores. Oh: and you totally appreciate that we both respect that all people need a certain amount of personal space and time.
Yep- After all of those philophosical "other guys" out there, you didn’t think it could happen, but here I am!!! Act now and I'll add that I love (most) animals!

Let the bells ring and the banners fly!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks, perhaps: "No worries"... or pushing a shopping cart around Costco together, imagining what other people are thinking...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jirwin-4188 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps