Age: 40
Felisity09: SUNSHINE
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chico, California
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Felisity09 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Account Specialist

Getting ready to go thrift shopping.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I want to go out and dance and laugh and enjoy life. I would love to take a dance class and maybe learn Salsa. I am looking for that special person to enjoy life with. I love to travel, go camping or just to get together with friends for a BBQ. I love to get dressed up and go out on the town but I am also happy to stay home, have some popcorn and watch movies. I have been working on setting up my home office because I sometimes work at home and I want to go back to school to get my degree as a Family Therapist.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy getting out in the community seeing new things and socializing. I am a creative person that enjoys all kinds of music, I would really enjoy going to a concert in the park, a sidewalk sale or maybe a craft fair. But where we go does not really matter, what is important is that we are out and about, getting to know one another so that we can find out if we might be compatible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Felisity09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke