Bibbia: there is someone out there???
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
D.c., District Of Columbia
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
Bibbia wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a easygoing person, I can find joy and happiness in pretty much anything I do. I like to try new things, discover new places, meet new people, learn new languages... I'm always looking for some excitement or something to keep my mind busy. I'm up to wherever I can get in my free time, I love stay at home reading a book, or cooking, but I love going out to camping in middle of nowhere, or maybe going to a bar with friends, or just carpooling to hoboken to get frozen yogurt. I try to get the best of what I can have in the moment.
I'm from Brazil, but I fell in love with the country, so I decided to stay here at least for a while.
In Brazil I was working as a divorce attorney, but my background is economic law. I never planned to stay here, and I just applied to see if I can sit for the bar, so baby steps for now, and most probably I'll go back to school to get my LLM.
well, that is a lot to be said, so if there is something you'd like to know about me, just ask.

About what I'm looking for, there are some things that I really can't deal with, specially drama, I hate drama, and don't use to get along with drama queens. Jealousy is also in the list, I don't understand the reason to be with someone if you feel that you can't trust the person. I like smart guys, that like to know what is happening in the world, that like to read, and can talk about books, politics, economy, but also can watch silly tv shows and make funny comments about it. Would be great if you are into nature, camping, road trips, sports, classic rock...

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps