eBunny60: Visiting from out West, Looking
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mermaids, Florida
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
eBunny60 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Employed & Student

" Hi " Just Passing Thru ....

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Martin

* IMAGINE * ;-}

Tree Hugging Hippie from the West. Looking to make new friends, while I'm here. Finished the last of some additional schooling in 2015, now i am exploring, working as an electrician and gaining additional experience in the Solar field, then I am headed back out WEST.
*11/15. Stumbled upon a couple of Sweet Jobs, so staying in Florida for a while. Electrician and Solar. 5/17. Now working 4 sweet jobs, and having fun with helping people explore Aquaponics. * ;-)
I DO, Look like my photo's,,,,, Happy and Grey .

Have you ever watched a movie called " Across the Universe " ? Did you Enjoy it ? Did it affect you ? Love it.
Pink Floyd while i exercise!

People cross our path's, for a reason. Some, CAN be Painful. Reflect, what can you learn from it, embrace the Beauty, the rest is excess baggage. Learn from it, but move on, don't drag the ugly with you. Some of us can relate. If your business is still unfinished, and your dragging it around with you, your really not ready to move on with your life ......!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st Date, hmm,
Meet you somewhere, where you would feel Safe and Comfortable.
Then just Relax and Chat. No Pressure. No Drama.
Worst case,
We Both got out and Relaxed for a few ....

Mail Settings
To send a message to eBunny60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives within 75