waynerocks62: Single unattached.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Ponca city, Oklahoma
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
waynerocks62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Food grader chicken production







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About wayne
I'm new in town, working full-time. Looking for somebody to share time with as a friend. Looking for positive attitudes, someone who loves animals, and nature. Looking for someone, with a good sense of humor, and enjoys life. Country Life Is A Plus. I love horses and dogs, but do not la fran├žaise cattle, horses, and a good relationship with all dogs. I'm open for a serious relationship, but I believe being friends first is important. Trust and honesty is important. No head games. I like cooking very much steak and potatoes kind of guy, I like pastas and Mexican food. I like motorcycles horses and dogs. I also like flea markets and garage sales. Quiet evenings for 2 I enjoy very much. I do like getting out but I would prefer quality one-on-one time I like going out to eat, but nobody can cook a steak like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much open to all conversations, but would like to know a little about the person I am communicating with. Likes and dislikes, Hobbies and Recreation. Work and family. likes and dislikes


Mail Settings
To send a message to waynerocks62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps