AlexaMarie: Brains & Beauty! Far from "basic"
Smokes Often with Average body type
Atlantic city, Pennsylvania
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
AlexaMarie is looking for a relationship.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Lexy
My profiles long as hell but j feel like it weeds out the people I don't want and wastes less of my time in the long run. I don't expect anyone to read ALL of it so here's the short version first-

My names Lexy. I'm 27, from the jersey shore, right by Atlantic City. Im full Italian, no nothing like jersey shore cast.
I have dark hair, dark eyes, olive skin.
I have a 9mo pitbull named Brooklyn & a mean ass Pomeranian named Volpe. They're my babies.
Loyalty, Stability, & consistency are a must for me, so if you don't value those things don't bother messaging me.
Im a short girl =) only 5'0" but I live in high heels.
I can't stand liars, or people with no ambition/goals. I don't tolerate bullshit. I'll walk away with no explanation if I peep any games. I see through everything.
I am FARRR from "basic", Def not one of those simple ass airhead type girls. I'm intelligent & have so many good qualities. That's why they allll try to come back.. but I know my worth!

I prefer AG's/studs & stems. I love women that have some edge & a certain toughness, but are still feminine inside underneath it all. I'm very attracted to Hispanic women.. nothing sexier than speaking Spanish especially in the sheets ;)

I'm personally not attracted to MTF trans (ftm is ok!) or BBWs.. I'm also not really attracted to super pastey pale people. I love EVERYONE- this is just my personal preference on what I'm physically attracted to.

Also, it may be hard to believe since I've got long hair, and I'm not wearing my flannel or a rainbow flag on my forehead but I'm a WHOLE LESBIAN. Not sometimes. Not BI when I'm drunk, Not Bi for $1000, 10,000. NOT BI EVER. If you have a man, Please exit my profile and don't bother messaging me. I'm also not here for one night stands, and I usually don't like to date bisexual girls either because I feel like they're just all over the place and aren't my preference.

More in depth:

I live with my family- I have a big Italian family, & we remodeled my childhood home to be a huge paradise for all of us to enjoy, so I'd rather be here with my gorgeous home, my pool & my parents (who are 67&73), then alone on my own!
I'm definitely looking for something real, but i'm not "searching".. I'm looking forward to feeling those butterflies and nervousness again... if you can actually make me nervous you're in. I crave that perfect bond of having a lover who's your best friend..feeling contentness & comfortability. People who give up on things easily or think of everything as disposable or replaceable are not for me. You have to appreciate things, and the way you treat the things in your life, animals and babies says a lot about you. The same way if your shoes or the bottom of your pants are dirty & ripped apart from dragging them

I love your basic little romantic dates even cliche ones to the movies/dinner/, long drives with some good music, road trips and traveling, philly and NY, adventures, exploring new places, abandoned places, unique locations with amazing scenery, nights under the stars, the boardwalk, drinks and some pool, cuddle fest movie nights in bed or on the couch, naps on rainy days. I'm adventurous, spontaneous and I love making memories..but I'm fine going out or spending time on the couch curled up. I love animals, I have an 8yo Pomeranian who's mean as hell and a pit who's 1/2 PBT/ 1/2 staffordshire bully and she's 13weeks old (born sept 2016).

I'm Always learning about new things. Even things that may seem pointless. I love intelligence. People who can speak properly, present and carry themselves well. Gotta know how to dress.. I can't do sloppy or people who can't match. I'm far from Materialistic. Idc if an outfit costs $40 or $400 that doesn't impress me it's how you wear it. I like nice things but material things mean nothing to me. The only gifts I ask for is loyalty and affection ??
I have a weakness for dark hair/dark eyes/ olive skin.. tattoos/piercings, shorter girls like myself (I'm 5'0"- 5'4 in heels so I prefer that range!) studs with long hair, I'm full Italian so you KNOW I love to cook and feed people. And clean. I can't stand a mess. Love cooking for my woman and taking care of her. Im old school when it comes to roles. I believe in taking care of your woman mentally & meals on the table, clothes washed & folded, and the house clean. Waking up smelling breakfast. Them being the protector,the rock,reciprocating by taking care of me just the same in other ways..but both being the provider. I'm not in to gold diggers. I love my Italian & Spanish women.. I need a woman with a little fiestyness, gotta have a little attitude in the right way! I love to play & joke around. Laughter is SO so important. I'm very feminine - I LIVE in heels (since I could walk- I have photo proof ??!) But I'm not afraid to break a nail & get down & dirty. Im not one of those prissy broads. I know how to check and change my own oil, change a tire, etc. I was raised in construction- I can drive a backhoe, install insulation and mix up some concrete. Love Quads, dirt bikes, street bikes, fast cars. I'm a speed junkie. I don't do heights though!

I love a woman who can take charge and have the right amount of dominance but by no means be controlling.
I'm a sucker for affection.. hold me, hold my hand while we're in the car, rub my leg, keep your hands on me as much as you want, without being the bad kind of clingy.. and everyones def entitled to their own space, time with their friends, etc. its horrible to completely cut out contact with friends because you're in a relationship like some people do. I can't stand that. At the same time, wanting your significant other there because they are your best friend is lovely. Everyone needs a social life, as humans we thrive on social contact and I'm a very personable social person. But, if you have to tell your girl they shouldn't be hanging out with an ex or someone they used to talk to there's a problem there.I damn well know what's acceptable in a relationship such as behavior, who i should be talking to or be around, and you should too. I don't think there's any excuse for controlling someone..I have no issue with those who are friends with someone they dated years ago.. some people were actually meant to be in our lives in other ways and there are definitely situations where you're able to forget that you once dated because you're past that point and are just good friends. You should be able to trust your girl to converse with whoever and know they want you enough to not be tempted by anyone... but they should also know certain people presence is unacceptable.

?? I ABSOLUTELY LOVE CHILDREN. I have 2yo twin godbabies I've helped raise since they were born (their fa

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can talk & get to know each other. Coffee dates, your cliche romantic dinner & a movie, walk through the park, beach, boardwalk, Dave & Busters, something unique ...I'm game for anything !

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlexaMarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Lives in United States