bigtom20: Fun loving guy looking for a fun girl
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Logan, Iowa
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
bigtom20 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Management/DJ/Choir Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Tommy
Well here goes, I am a 34 year old man who is looking for a woman to have fun with. I have a bachelors degree in Music Education. My ultimate goals right now are, 1. To get my masters degree in Music performance, and hopefully my doctorate in conducting. I would love to have my own professional or collegiate choir someday. And 2. To start my own DJ company. I am currently a DJ for a popular company in Omaha, Ne. In that field I DJ weddings, High School dances, Bar Mitzvas etc... With this profession I enjoy all types of music from classical to metal. you name it, I've usually listened to it. A few of my favorite artists are Michael Jackson,Usher, Prince, Boyz 2 Men, Lil Wayne and many more. Some of my friends say my Ipod has ADD, because you never know what's going to come out of it. I enjoy going out dancing, Karaoke, staying in and watching movies, walking through the old market. I enjoy pretty much anything as long as the people around me are fun. If you think I may be the one for you, feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me a lame joke!
I'll start us off, If three people is a threesome, and two people are a twosome. The next time someone calls you handsome, don't take it as a compliment!





Get the POF Mobile Apps