garretco1985: I never go out of style
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Plymouth, Michigan
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
garretco1985 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Patient Services Associate

Trivia night with my friends!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for a relationship that is going to last, but really would like to meet new faces regardless. I am very optimistic and try to find the positive aspect of any situation. I have an adventurous spirit and am looking for someone to join me in whatever life decides to throw.

I love hanging out with other people. Family and friends are very important to me. I currently work full time at the University of Michigan. I live in my own apartment and I own a car. I'm a U of M graduate and naturally, am a big U of M football fan. I try and make it to at least one game a year. My goal is to eventually have season tickets. I'm also a hopelessly optimistic fan of the Lions, and I although I don't watch often, I do enjoy watching the other Detroit teams (Tigers, Wings, Pistons). My sense of humor is very sarcastic.

I love just about any type of movie, but especially action flicks, sci fi and comedies. I love just about any kind of music. Depending on the setting, any type of music could be perfect. I'm not that picky. If I had to go with favorites, I'd have to say rock or alternative.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and then something fun, but it should be something that gives an opportunity to get to know the other person better. That pretty much rules out a movie on the first date. Bowling or putt-putt or just walking around downtown Plymouth or Ann Arbor would be cool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to garretco1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.