SinaW1: Looking for a friend to expand with..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los gatos, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
SinaW1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Dinner with family

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors whenever possible. I enjoy running and staying fit. I like taking hikes or just walking on the beach. I started climbing 2 years ago.. I have been going climbing outside a lot more.. I absolutely love it and can't seem to get enough..
I am very social, and enjoy the company of my friends and family. Family is very important to me. And my children mean the world to me, but I would love some adult companion at times..
I work in a school district and I love being around children. As children laughter helps me get through the busy work day. I am a passionate, not selfish person, that puts other first. I love to make people happy, and laugh. which in turn makes me happy.
I enjoy all types of music, from Rock to Country. I love going to movies..
I love to travel and visiting my family in Italy once a year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to take a walk and get to know someone. I sometimes feel that meeting for coffee and drinks make me feel like I am being interviewed. Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to SinaW1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke