LADYLOVESGOD
Age: 56
Friends
lovest2255
Age: 55
Friends
Cinnamon1956: Ms Left is looking for Mr Right
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Sumter, South Carolina
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Cinnamon1956 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
secretary


dating
Me and my cousins on the Alaskan cruise. I'm the one standing in the back.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am not able to see it if you want to meet me. Send me a flirt or a note if you are really interested.

I'm originally from Louisiana and still try to get back there once a year to visit old friends. I sometimes think about moving back but my son and his family live here and I don't want to leave them.

I'm a retired social worker but I am currently working part time as a church secretary. Having to learn lots of new things about the computer as I prepare the bulletin each week and the monthly newsletter. Also had to learn how to prepare the power point for 2 different services each week. Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks!!

Don't let me age fool you. I still feel and act young. Most people can't believe it when I tell them how old I am.

I love music especially county and oldies. I also teach piano part time...love seeing my students grow and mature as they develop musical skills. I also sing but not as good as when I was younger. I still enjoy singing but not sure if my cats appreciate it. At least they don't howl like one cat I used to have would do. And the dogs in the neighborhood don't start barking. (haha)

I'm active in my church......teach an adult ladies class. My Christian faith is very important to me. I also sing in the choir....at least others can cover up my mistakes.

I love to travel. Took an Alaskan cruise the summer of 2017 with 2 cousins. Alaska will never be the same again. Went zip lining for the 1st time while in Alaska. Would love to visit Alaska again or even take a cruise in the Caribbean. Some of the "cousin" adventures have included New Orleans, Dallas to San Antonio, Biltmore Estate in NC,and Memphis. We have left our mark on each of these places. We are planning our next adventure which will probably be the Gulf coast.

If you want to know anything else, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other....see if there is any chemistry.





Get the POF Mobile Apps