Slow_Playing: Looking For Me?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Slow_Playing is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a Happy, Funny, Smart, Kind, Easygoing, Drama Free and a (little) Sarcastic LA Native.
I'm not sure if that is important or not, but when I get asked where I'm from people seem surprised.

I like music, live bands, concerts and I never end a sentence with lol. ; )
I enjoy being outdoors, camping, boating, photography....love the beach and ocean especially at night.

I like the idea of having a simpler profile, there's so much more to learn from a person directly than reading their "highlights".
Plus I would like to have something to talk about on a 1st date.....and 2nd.
Pictures are current and that is my correct height. (I checked twice) Sad that needs to be said.


P.S. It's a Poker term.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like to be negative but "Hey there" is not a conversation starter.
Come up with something to show you are interested.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Slow_Playing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps