MichaelInTx: In search of something special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcmahan, Texas
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
MichaelInTx is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michael
Hi. My name is Mike. I recently moved to a great community outside of Austin. I lost my previous home to the Oak Hill fires in 2011 and decided to get a little more room in "the country". I'm adjusting to "country livin" and really loving it so far ! The circumstances for me having to move out here may not have been ideal; but I'm making the best of the situation.

I prefer not sharing too much personal information on a public forum but feel free to ask anything you'd like and I'll be happy to share.

A brief general description: I do love the outdoors. I enjoy dining out (especially outdoor venues), staying active, movies, camping, and traveling.

If you're interested in finding out if we have more interests in common; I'd love to hear from you. Thanks for reading and good luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or appetizers and drinks and spend time getting to know each other.