Jackie4151: Single men only, please.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Jackie4151 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi! A little about myself...hmmm...where to start? I'm a single mom to an 18 month old little boy. He is my world, so if you don't like kids, then you're wasting your time reading this. I like to do anything outdoors. Golf, swim, hike, etc. I have a dog, so I like to go walking with her and my son. I am currently in school, and will graduate in December with my associates in business, but am returning for a bachelors in marketing. I am an ambitious person, and my goal is to be a successful parent. I am a nice person, but am passionate about my beliefs and am not afraid to voice my opinion. I love to show affection and do things for others. I am not the jealous type, so I don't want a man that is. I like a guy with a good sense of humor who likes to smile. So, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, it's nice to get to know the person you're with. So I'd probably start by going for drinks and see where it goes from there. If there is no chemistry or interest, I don't think it's right to waste their time or yours.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jackie4151 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married