Ahlm: Looking for a fun and interesting woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upplands väsby, Stockholm
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Ahlm isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I love music. Listening and playing. Lately there has been more of the former rather than the latter. I am still a member of hte melodic death metal band Canopy and I play the bass in that constelation. Atm we seem to work in a project form which means that we only rehearse if we are about to record a new album or if we are about to go abroad to play some live shows.

Otherwise I love to train Brazilian jiu-jitsu. A version of grappling which values positioning and submissions as means for victory. Im still a relative beginner although I am in my second year of training. Wen the weather allows, which means roughly from March to November, I love to run. When I seriously started out it was like therapy, the only thing I could do to get my mind off things. I also enjoy football but as a supporter. I try to follow my favorite team, Hammarby IF, as closely as I can during the season.

I have a bachelor of arts in religion and philosophy but I have a regular everyday kind of job. I keep telling myself I should push forward and do something else but so far that hasn't happened. In many ways I have put a priority on my free time rather than the time at work.

My life in general has been pretty stable allthough I have done some things I am very proud of having done. Two of those things are the shows we played with the band abroad as well as my year living abroad in London, England. Perhaps the best thing I've done as an adult.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a man of little expectations. That way I hope to be pleasantly sursprised but also means I dont crave any specific setting. A good date is one where, wherever I am, I feel a connection and attraction to the woman I am with. The setting isnt the most important thing but the feeling I get from being with someone I really like.

Get the POF Mobile Apps