Peac3NL0ve: Let's Have Some Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Peac3NL0ve is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I feel like I might as we'll be upfront on this thing. I'm not looking to just hook up. I'm actually looking for a connection with someone. I genuinely doubt I'll find someone worthwhile on this thing but we'll see what happens.

I'm hilariously sarcastic.
I'm a writer sooo beware you may end up in a book haha
I'm somewhat of a new age hippie
My music taste ranges from .. Al green .. Jason Mraz ... Adele ... Sara bareilles .. Katy perry .. Rascal flatts ... Macklemore .. To One Direction (I'm not proud of it but their songs are so damn catchy!!!)
I'm fairly shy at first but am extremely fun to be around :)
Also long hair on guys ... Always a plus :)

... I guess that's it for now :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
when u call it a first date .. it puts so much pressure into the "encounter" .. we're just meeting up .. talking .. getting to know each other :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peac3NL0ve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps