DelBoy885
Age: 32
Dating
inselaffe1984
Age: 33
Dating
emi_1983: I’m happy by default. Don’t change my settings.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Guildford, UK
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Virgo
Intent
emi_1983 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computer Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Emi
Easy going, polite, kind and caring, honest, hard working and love to travel, excercise, explore and am interested to have a new adventure. I have respect for everyone and expect that in return. I am looking for a serious relationship.
If you send me a message, regardless of it being rude or boring, I will reply respectfully. But this is not a sign of me being desperate. I do it out of respect. I also know my values and have selfrespect, therefore I have no intention of playing with others emotions and waste their time.
I suggest you do the same.
Best way is to get to know eachother first and take it from there.
I enjoy long walks, 5k run every saturday, cycling, group sessions in the gym, Yoga, Squash and Football. I often like to set myself a new challenge.
I’ve been working in a successfull company for over 10 years and love my job.
I am organised and know how to plan my time and priorities. Be sure that eventhough I may look busy, I always make time for you, if I see it’s appreciated.
I enjoy simple things in life such as walking in nature, holding a warm cup of drink while watching the snow flakes fall in winter, smell of cut grass in the summer, and also love to share what I like with others even if it’s a simple thing like an apple I’m about to eat.
My point of view towards travelling the world and exploring is not just to tick off the number of countries I’ve visited and pose about it, nor just to take selfies in famous places. It’s more like getting to know the locals, understanding their culture and taste their traditional food. I love to feel their life styles, and know what makes them happy, creating an amazing memory in the path of my life. It energises my soul and opens my eyes towards real values of humanity and life.
I am also a vaper.
I am logical and rational and am very supportive.
Lets be positive, and see how things go :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to emi_1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps