Age: 43
Age: 43
Age: 40
JikJak: Seeking a meaningful relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
JikJak is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Health Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am a Canadian born Chinese, born and raised in Vancouver. I consider myself to be a fun-loving, open-minded guy who is looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm passionate about living life to the fullest. I believe we should try everything life has to offer since we only learn from experience. I'm open to trying new activities especially anything fun, exploring new places and trying out new restaurants around town. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, and someone you can depend on.

The one thing I wish more people would notice about me is that I am a very sociable person, I enjoy spending time with other people, and seek their company. I usually spend my leisure time arranging activities, organizing gatherings, anything that gives me an opportunity to be with my friends.

I truly cherish each and every encounter with a person I meet. Always something new to learn about and experience something new! Ultimately, I am here to make some new friends and perhaps meet that special someone. I see dating as an experience. A good time with some good company.

If this sounds like something you are looking for I would love to hear from you.


Get the POF Mobile Apps