ladyangelspirit1111: You might want to get to know me.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Weare, New Hampshire
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
ladyangelspirit1111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Lori
I am a spiritualist and I enjoy having fun. Life is an adventure everyday is a new beggining. I like listening to all kinds of music. I like dancing and going out to dinner. I am into going to different places trying new things. I hunt and watch the Patriots play football in the fall. In the summer I am at the beach walking along the shore or at a lake swimming. I did not sign up for the meet me on this sight. I am also looking for a man that if he has children that they are 18 or older. My one and only son is 25 so in saying that I do love children but I am at the age where I have freedom and do not want to be tied down with children. I also notice a lot of the men on this site are my age or older and are undecided or want children. In that case I know they are looking for a younger women. I wish them the best.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyangelspirit1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps