bryan3690: Looking for my other half!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Aberdeen, Ohio
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
bryan3690 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask me!







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Tim
I'm a soft and tender man. I'm serious and have sincere intentions of being a good husband. I want to find the right partner for a serious relationship. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle as well as doing lots of things to keep my body in a good shape. I like to discover something new in life so i enjoy traveling, camping, see sights and to explore new cultures, cuisines and other things. I like dancing and that's why one of my biggest hobbies is belly dance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So basically I am looking for someone who shares my values, accepts my faults and values my strengths as I will his. I want a woman that I can fall in love with again everyday. This amazing woman will hold my attention and my heart. I will be patient, kind, faithful, loving and true to her but she has to be with me for me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bryan3690 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:44 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75