Hazel EydBandt: IDK...I'm Mike Nice to meet you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bridgewater, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Hazel EydBandt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Services

It's a wedding tradition

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
On a scale of 1 to 10, my expectation for "The Real Thing" from an online dating site....a solid 3.
It's difficult out there to find a woman who can compromise their values and understand that
what I say goes! I mean, am I setting the bar too high...I mean geez

Totally joking by the way..

On a date I mostly prefer to wear clean clothing...I know, I can be a bit of a hopeless romantic in that regard.
I also prefer big spoon in a spooning situation...really.....

I whipped up a hot poc....pot roast early so I'm a bit of a chef.
Yeah..I know what you're thinking...shhhh..it's okay you don't even have to say it.

So now that I've impressed you and you wonder how a guy like me made it this
far single, I hope to hear from you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Light drinks/ Coffee
public definitely!

Get the POF Mobile Apps