claire2274: come on give me a go its fun xx
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ibstock, UK
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
claire2274 is looking for a relationship.
High school
nusery nusre (but at min full time mum )

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
so here we go again on other dating web site
Well so far I have met a few men who seem to just be after one thing...... As nice as it is lots of fun I would love to know you first,
I also enjoy having fun when I can !!! i dont mind stoping in with a nice drink and dvd on i enjoy all music and going gigs when i can. But i have got 3 boys and its full time and i am sorry to say its a full time job doing this

I am open mind to most things stop by and say hi i dont bite ,
I am not asking for much just someone to have and to love and to care about in my life
so if u think this is you plz say hi give it a go
and see if we get on hun xx
Oh yeah i do enjoy. Someone that in a uniform pmsl xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having a drink and watch a dad. Or go out and had fun lol xx

Mail Settings
To send a message to claire2274 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75