Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 57
allenj56: Looking for that special someone...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Barrie, Ontario
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
allenj56 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Resort Sous Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a woman who I can respect and grow to love and yes, that should be a two way street.

I enjoy the great outdoors and that's where you will find me most of the time, I'm a sucker for a girl who is too. I have my 19 year old daughter living with me full time. She is a sweetheart, and I hope you will think so too.
We all have a lot of things that we like to do but never seem to be able to find the time or the right person to do them with. I guess that's where POF comes in. The only way to find out about each other is to make that first contact.

Send me a message so we can talk and get to know one another. I am very easy to talk to and would love to talk to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meetings are usualy awquard for both peaple so why not try something that we would both like to do ! Bowling, pool, snowshoeing, mini put. ect. ect. Just anything where we can both feel at ease and not like we are at a job interview. I'm all for holding hands and hugs anytime ! So don't be suprised if I reach out and touch you while we talk. I don't know if that makes me a romantic guy or not but it is my way of feeling comfortable with you !

Let's just see what we can come up with and have a fun first meet !