EmilyGee09: looking for a spark!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mentor headlands, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
EmilyGee09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Case Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Emily
I'm looking for more than a booty call, I'm looking for a best friend and a partner in crime. I'm worth more than a couple hours of fun in bed and so are you! Message me if you want to go out in the world and have a blast!

I'm a passionate person and I live all aspects of my life passionately. I am a people person. I'm pretty comfortable in social situations and I can find a (good) conversation starter if the person is halfway willing to start a conversation!

I take care of myself-I eat well and focus on improving my health every single day. I am in the midst of losing a significant amount of weight and I'm more than halfway there! It would be a major positive thing if you also like to be active and eat to fuel your body so we can do these things together. I workout at minimum 4 times a week and use that time for getting rid of stress and extra energy-it's a must for my week but you're invited...if you can keep up! :) Someday I WILL be that 92 year old granny who's runnin' that marathon! I can't wait til I can do a full!

I love my job and I'm dedicated to it, my long term goal is to get my MBA this spring or fall and keep movin' my way up! So far so good.
Like my profile says, I'm an adventurer. I like to do things I've never tried and believe me, if you're excited to do something and you invite me? I'll be right there next to you!

I am a Christian, I believe it is a good way to instill good morals and values and a great method for giving ourselves (and children) an easy way to give of our time and our talents. I'm open as to whether I will raise my children in church, I think I would like to...but as for now I go to church when I feel like it and live my life with an open mind and heart!

I have what I believe is an AWESOME sense of humor and I crack up at my own jokes, often before I can get to the punch line, sorry! :)

Like most people I love music. I play guitar, saxophone and piano and love to sing! Singing is the easiest since I carry my instrument around with me! (ha)

Basically, I believe I'm a good person, I try very hard to make sure that I'm impacting the people around me in a positive way and will go out of my way EVERY time to help someone in need. It's just who I am, I pay attention and like how it feels to give of myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't care as long as we get to know each other! I love my CLE teams! If it's the season-let's go to a game! I love silly things like batting cages, putt putt, go-carts and it sure doesn't have to cost money to be fun! A hike or a bike ride to a park is just fine!

Mail Settings
To send a message to EmilyGee09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke