julies74: Fun, outgoing, loves life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Leesburg, Virginia
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
julies74 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pharmaceutical Sales

Delivering samples to doctors offices! Love my pharma sales job!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Julie
I love to exercise, love the beach, hiking, cycling.. anything fun outdoors!
I love all types of music, especially pop, country, 80’s, and 2K music!
I love meeting new people and having great conversations about life, family, friends, and anything fun to talk about!
My goal is to meet someone who enjoys life, is passionate, treats women with respect, is outgoing, and has a great, and positive outlook on life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to discuss anything and everything because I think that communication and listening to the other person is key to a healthy relationship, along with treating each other well, having fun, laughing at each other’s jokes, and just having a fun time!
I’m a pharmaceutical rep so I love to talk, but I’m a great listener, too!
I’m ambitious but I believe that enjoying weekends and time away from work is so important.
I like to be busy on weekends getting out of the house, and doing fun things that we would both be interested in doing!
I love to travel and go to new places and share experiences! Carpe Diem!

Get the POF Mobile Apps