ssgbstr1AA: Hi!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Russellville, Alabama
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ssgbstr1AA isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
If you ask I will tell

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Love art and drawing. I haven't drew in a long time though. Collecting swords and daggers. Making movie props. I am interested in anything in the paranormal. Avid ghost hunter. WWE wrestling, lots and lots video games, especially wrestling ones. I collect them. Love playing a great game of pool. Most of all spending time with my daughter. She is my little angel!!!! Also spending time with my family and friends!!!! I like all kinds of music.....Evanescence, Queen, Elvis, Ozzy Osbourne, Phil Collins, AC/DC, Metallica, Guns N'Roses, Aerosmith.....From Big Band to Heavy Metal. Depending on the mood I'm in.....I like all kinds of movies Star Wars, Indiana jones, James Bond, Batman, Superman, Highlander , Star Trek, Underworld , etc.....I could go on and on but PlentyofFish doesn't have that much room to put everything!!!!!!!!! Funny thing is I don't have a favorite movie!!! When I watch tv I like to watch Ghost Hunters (BIG BIG FAN!!!!!),WWE Wrestling, TNA Wrestling, Sanford and Son, The Cosby Show, Fresh Prince, etc...Basically anything on Nick at Nite!!! Doctor Who, CSI, Highlander: The Series, some educational channels like TLC, Discovery Channel etc....just about anything that catches my eye!!! I do read some of the time but not all the time. My favorite books are The Bible, Ghosts by Hans Holtzer, Indiana Jones Novels, Star Wars novels etc...... Some comics especially Superman. I'm just your average ordinary guy. I have alot to offer if someone would just give me a chance. Also my faith is the Chrurch of Christ if that helps on religion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would start by picking you up or we can meet in a public place. Going to dinner or lunch then maybe a walk or something. Maybe go to a nice quiet cafe or restaurant so we can talk to get to know each other better. We can just play it by ear, how's that?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ssgbstr1AA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps