kimmyoga: seeking fun...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
kimmyoga wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Preschool teacher

my sister,making a weird face and me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kim
These are some of my favorite things: spending time with my kids, yoga, being outside, quoting movies, spontaneity,trying weird food, being by the water, eating icecream right out of the container, snorkling,The Princess Bride, staying up late, finding a good deal, indian food, crawfish, new orleans, swimming, weddings, fung shui-ing, roller coasters, Corinne Bailey Rae, being on a boat, candles, bubble baths, coffee with a boston cream doughnut, tea, i guess that will do for now. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All i need is good food, good music, and good company to have a good time

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmyoga you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps