winemariner: searching for 1 mate...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
winemariner is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Wine Industry/retired

Day at the winery

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Spanish

About Me
Me encanta...Brazilian Jazz however I love music of almost all genres...I don't play any instrument nor sing well, that is...but I can whistle operatically (my Dad was a great whistler) and I can whistle 4-5 different ways. Quite frankly, I'm not very talented apart from being a darn-good cook and enjoy cuisines & cultures from around this fragile planet of ours.
As I sit here listening to some beautiful music of wind and harp instruments on a rainy autumnal afternoon...attempting to be a siren of the sea and write alluring words for a Mandatory description...I'm somewhat at a loss for those anyway...
I live in Napa Valley and worked in the wine industry and I enjoy both...I have already listed my interests...I like the act of "moving" or movement...I like moving in a car, a plane, a train, a boat, a bicycle...going somewhere - far or near it makes no difference...and I love being in/on or around water, most particularly warm/clear waters...and I enjoy, truly relish engaged conversation with someone that exercises my intellect and perhaps at times makes my heart sing or rather whistle!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be very pleased with some good conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to winemariner you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.