SFBlondie: Enjoy Music, Food & Fun with Me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San carlos, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
SFBlondie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant/Real Estate

There's a squirrel in that tree! Fall 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Note: If you're a scammer, just letting you know upfront that you're wasting your time...I'm on to you guys. ;)

My last relationship was 13+ years long and when I first wrote this profile, I knew it was too soon to get into another long-term one, but wanted to get myself out there and leave myself open to the possibility. Now it's been 6 years and I'm there. I'm looking for that person that will help me laugh our way through old age. Of course I intend for this to be my last relationship, so I'm willing to hold out for "that guy". In the meantime, I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I was recently told I have a "contagious, youthful exuberance about me". Thought that was a nice compliment. I do love having silly fun, but am also the person people come to when they need consoling or just some good non-judgmental advice (I'm a mom and a Cancer - it's a given).

I love the outdoors, but I'm not a rock climber or a mountain biker like I hear so many girls on here seem to be (I'm more of a bike path kinda girl). But I can hike a mean trail and pack some fabulous food to eat at the end. I also love day or weekend road trips to cool and unusual places, as well as repeat visits to my favorites.

I have a great sense of humor and expect the same in my friends/dates, etc. I was born and raised in the Midwest and still have those down-home qualities such as always being willing to lend a hand where needed, and the belief in treating people the way you expect to be treated (and I'm not talking about just your friends and acquaintances). Being raised in the Midwest made me very self-sufficient...I can fix things...like a guy, but with more pizzazz. ;)

I LOVE live music (and randomly break out in song - sometimes gets me strange looks at Trade Joe's), I enjoy walking; hiking (especially near water), eating great food (I'm not one those girls that doesn't eat - I LOVE food!), exploring, and road trips. I consider myself to be witty (downright silly at times), smart (real blondes are smart because they haven't suffered brain damage from the hair dye seeping into their heads), kind, sweet, drama free, and fun to be around.

I like a man with a quiet confidence. He knows his appeal and his qualities, but he's not arrogant about it. He is smart and edgy, but kind and polite to strangers. He has a fabulous sense of humor and can exchange witty banter. A man that can make me laugh and take my breath away with his kiss is the perfect combination.

Someone asked me what my intentions are at this time in my life. After some thought, I came up with this list: make new friends, date, see new places, taste new food, hear new music...basically enjoy all the good things life has to offer. I haven't enjoyed enough of it in the past and need to make up for lost time! Along the way, I hope to find that person that I will happily grow old with.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFBlondie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps