LoveLaughRide: LetsRide
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lorton, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
LoveLaughRide is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
PROGRAM ANALYST







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Hi There! I'm a very easy going and very down to earth woman. I Enjoy a good conversation and have a very serious love affair with food . I enjoy cooking almost as much as I enjoy eating. I love tattoos and motorcycles...the open road is where I find my peace.

I have no desire to meet you if we can't talk on the phone and video chat prior to that. POF is full of CatFish and I've been bamboozled enough times to give me reason for caution.

I don't mean to come off as shallow but please if you're not 5'10 and up please don't waste your time or mine. Let's be honest...we all have preferences, this just happens to be mine.

P.S. I change my hair ALOT the most recent picture is with short grey hair. ....but that might change soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything other than politics or religion everything else is free game





Get the POF Mobile Apps