2mch09: Ready for a game changer.....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ellington, Connecticut
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
2mch09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmmmm..need some patience to compose a profile on my free time..would rather engage in an active conversation and see how far we can take it! So for that middle age time? Would consider myself outgoing seeking new peeps and enriching experiences during my after hours working in the health field. Have a passion for the canine population having three small ones myself. Good time out? Traveling to the city (NY) taking in concerts,sights, and shows..and in nice weather won't hesitate to jump on the back of a Harley. Perfect match is somone who takes pride in their appearance and is an effective communicator in touch with his "feminine" side of feelings and open and comfortable to give and take.Very attracted to one with simple to elaborate life goals and dreams who upholds honesty and respect with his intimate companion. And most importantly a wonderful sense of humor looking on the brighter side of our lifelong changes and challenges. So is that surreal? Maybe..hope not!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps