Krit0095: Lovable
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
48 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Asian, Capricorn
Krit0095 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About 0095
I am looking for my soulmate ....Hopefully I could find one around here....I am a dual citizen.I graduated in the U.S. ( BS.aviation and Post-Bacc Cert Quality Engineering) my own property both in the US and Thailand, and ready to settle down with someone who have a good heart and believe in true love ...I like going to museum...library..I like music..playing guitar, reading in the Library ...I like going to coffee place on a beautiful day at some corner of the world. I am easy to get along with, easy-out going person, I love kids...I like helping people..I am opened mind... I hope you will come along to have a nice conversation and see the world together.... I do not have much opportunity to meet someone special....Hopefully would be you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lovely+funny ...nice conversation..over a coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to Krit0095 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps