sparkley760: Seeking a God-fearing man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Apple valley, California
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
sparkley760 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Law Enforcement, non-sworn

Oct 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving, very likable, spiritual woman with an energetic and kind personality who is looking for someone within the opposite sex to share and go through whatever life has to offer. I love a great sense of humor. I feel that humor helps us get through life's toughest times. It's a great way to de-stress, among other things. It's hard to be around someone who is always depressed and unhappy all the time. I love hanging out with my friends and family. They are a bunch of unique characters that keep me in stitches. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to get their hands wet, per se. Someone I can feel comfortable with and enjoy life's pleasures. Are you the one? You know, life has a way of making you open up your eyes to the infinite possibilities that awaits us. You just have to know how to recognize it when it's revealed to you. I believe that is where most of us fail. Well, they say not to be shy here, so this is what I'm looking for: someone who can make me laugh without trying, because I believe that laughter soothes the soul. Someone who can entice me intellectually as well as physically. I mean you have to have physical chemistry to start, but that can only take you so far. Physical attraction may get you in the door, but it's what's inside that will keep you there. Someone who makes me feel like a woman, is compassionate and understanding and yet is still a manly man.....In other words a gentleman. Now it's your turn. Drop me a line if you think I might be a match. You never know, do you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to spend time with friends going to movies, dinner, drinks...whatever floats our boat. I love BBQ's, going to sporting events as well as playing sports.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparkley760 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke