darkpuppy: The Hugs Will Continue Until Morale Improves!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Coleraine, Northern Ireland
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
darkpuppy is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

Two very dodgy occultists... (Cosplay at ComiCon Cardiff. I was aiming for white hair, though... Sadface.)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Jamie
IN THIS PACKAGE: One (1) 36 year old, able to have a laugh, but has a brain and uses it. Sings, jokes, cooks spicy food, plays games. Slow to form lasting attachments, but loyal, friendly, and with ambitions to either become a teacher of English, digital artist, or voice over artist. Responds articulately to messages, so please return gesture. Asks questions, is willing to engage. Further information on the creations of this product can be found at DeviantArt (darkwolfreturns.)

...Whew, it's hard "selling yourself", isn't it? But hi, I'm Jay, and I'd like to get to know interesting folks! You can see quite a few of my interests up above, but if you like what you see, message, it's all good! :)

If you want to ask questions without the commitment of a message, then hit up ask.fm (themadwelshman), and I shall do my best to answer!

I travel all over when the mood takes me, and can do it pretty much whenever, so if you're thinking "Hey, he's too far away!"... Don't worry about it, odds are I can get there (Although a couch is always nice if you're a ways away. :D )

NOTE: If you replied to a message and haven't had a reply back, then something's gone wrong there, and you should contact Support. Or...

Twitter: @TheMadWelshman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walks are a good way to get some good conversation, and good scenery to boot! Apart from that, films, music, games, coffee... There are lots of things that I'm cool with. If you're in my area, there's a lovely little tea shop I know, and I don't mind cooking my SEKRIT SPAG BOL for folks. Actually, I enjoy doing that! :3

Mail Settings
To send a message to darkpuppy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps